CFD & AMP Center
Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
West Virginia University
E: ismail.celik@mail.wvu.edu

People

Dr. Ismail Celik

Title:
Building:
Room:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Address:
Director-CFD & AMP Center Professor
Engineering Sciences Bldg.
ESB 307
(304) 293-3209
(304) 293-6689
ismail.celik@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia University
Mechanical and Aerospace
Engineering
Morgantown, WV 26505-6106

Dr. Wade Huebsch

Title:
Building:
Room:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Address:
Associate Professor
Engineering Sciences Bldg.
ESB 331
(304) 293-3146
(304) 293-6689
wade.huebsch@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia University
Mechanical and Aerospace
Engineering
Morgantown, WV 26505-6106

Dr. V'yacheslav (Slava) Akkerman

Title:
Building:
Room:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Address:
Assistant Professor
Engineering Sciences Bldg.
ESB 273
(304) 293-0802
(304) 293-6689
Vyacheslav.Akkerman@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia University
Mechanical and Aerospace
Engineering
Morgantown, WV 26505-6106

Dr. Steven Rowan

Title:
Building:
Room:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Address:
Post Doctoral Fellow
Engineering Sciences Bldg.
ESB 309
(304) 293-3197
(304) 293-6689
steven.rowan@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia University
Mechanical and Aerospace
Engineering
Morgantown, WV 26505-6106

Dr. Tao Yang

Title:
Building:
Room:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Address:
Post Doctoral Fellow
Engineering Sciences Bldg.
ESB 309
(304) 293-3197
(304) 293-6689
tayang@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia University
Mechanical and Aerospace
Engineering
Morgantown, WV 26505-6106

Jose Escobar-Vargas

Title:
Building:
Room:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Address:
Graduate Research Assistant
Engineering Sciences Bldg.
ESB 114
(304) 293-9956
(304) 293-6689
jescobar@mix.wvu.edu
West Virginia University
Mechanical and Aerospace
Engineering
Morgantown, WV 26505-6106

Sergio Escobar

Title:
Building:
Room:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Address:
Graduate Research Assistant
Engineering Sciences Bldg.
ESB 114
(304) 293-9956
(304) 293-6689
sescobar@mix.wvu.edu
West Virginia University
Mechanical and Aerospace
Engineering
Morgantown, WV 26505-6106

Albio Gutierrez

Title:
Building:
Room:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Address:
Graduate Research Assistant
Engineering Sciences Bldg.
ESB 114
(304) 293-9956
(304) 293-6689
agutier2@mix.wvu.edu
West Virginia University
Mechanical and Aerospace
Engineering
Morgantown, WV 26505-6106

Hayri Sezer

Title:
Building:
Room:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Address:
Graduate Research Assistant
Engineering Sciences Bldg.
ESB 114
(304) 293-9956
(304) 293-6689
hsezer@mix.wvu.edu
West Virginia University
Mechanical and Aerospace
Engineering
Morgantown, WV 26505-6106

Jerry Mason

Title:
Building:
Room:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Address:
Graduate Research Assistant
Engineering Sciences Bldg.
ESB 114
(304) 293-9956
(304) 293-6689
jmason18@mix.wvu.edu
West Virginia University
Mechanical and Aerospace
Engineering
Morgantown, WV 26505-6106

Sai Satish Guda

Title:
Building:
Room:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Address:
Graduate Research Assistant
Engineering Sciences Bldg.
ESB 114
(304) 293-9956
(304) 293-6689
vguda@mix.wvu.edu
West Virginia University
Mechanical and Aerospace
Engineering
Morgantown, WV 26505-6106

Sharad Chand Ravinuthala

Title:
Building:
Room:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Address:
Graduate Research Assistant
Engineering Sciences Bldg.
ESB 114
(304) 293-9956
(304) 293-6689
sravinut@mix.wvu.edu
West Virginia University
Mechanical and Aerospace
Engineering
Morgantown, WV 26505-6106

Engin Baran

Title:
Building:
Room:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Address:
Graduate Research Assistant
Engineering Sciences Bldg.
ESB 114
(304) 293-9956
(304) 293-6689
enbaran@mix.wvu.edu
West Virginia University
Mechanical and Aerospace
Engineering
Morgantown, WV 26505-6106

Fan Wu

Title:
Building:
Room:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Address:
Graduate Research Assistant
Engineering Sciences Bldg.
ESB 114
(304) 293-9956
(304) 293-6689
fawu@mix.wvu.edu
West Virginia University
Mechanical and Aerospace
Engineering
Morgantown, WV 26505-6106